Gale Company Realty Ltd. Brokerage
Contact Me
Home
Our Listings
Land for Sale
Sold
Calculators
Testimonials
Buyer's Toolkit
Seller's Toolkit
People we Recommend!
 
Personal, Honest and Professional Service!

Network of Experts


Lawyers 

Michael Wong, Low Murchison Radnoff 613-236-9442 Direct: 613-820-6067 mwong@lmrlawyers.com

David Leith, Farber Robillard Leith LLP 613-722-9418 david@frl-law.com www.frl-law.com

Bradley H. Wright, THE WRIGHT LAW FIRM 613 825 8800 bradley@wrightlawfirm.ca

 

Mortgage Brokers/Financing/Banks

Matt Daniels, Broker/Owner, Ottawa Mortgage Advisors 613-591-3591 xt 102 matt@ottawamortgageadvisors.com www.ottawamortgagebrokers.com

Derek MacLean, Senior Mortgage Agent, Capital Mortgages 613-304-7931 derek@capitalmortgages.com  www.capitalmortgages.com

Brenda Cameron, Mortgage Agent, Mortgage Alliance cell: 613-858-5214 bcameron@mortgagealliance.com

 

Home Inspectors

Mark Hendley, RHI Mark Hendley Building Consultants 613-447-1810 www.hendley.ca (book online)

Mark Hodgson, RHI The Full Storey Inc. 613-324-2832 www.thefullstorey.com (book online)

Matt Naismith, P.Eng M. Naismith & Associates Inc. 613-447-9639 mnaismithinspect@bell.net

 

Septic Inspectors

Matt Naismith, P.Eng. M. Naismith & Associates Inc. 613-447-9639 mnaismithinspect@bell.net

Randy Todd, Carleton Pumping 613-838-5500 (call for appointment)

Jamie Blakely, Paterson Group 613-226-7381 jblakely@patersongroup.ca

 

Well/water testing & plumbers

Nelson Water Systems- Steve Nicholas snicholas@nelsonwater.com Cell: 613-266-9659 Office: 613-831-8491

Colton Craig, Colt's Plumbing 613-880-5645 colt45dj@hotmail.com

Jamie Blakely, Paterson Group 613-226-7381 jblakely@patersongroup.ca

Kinburn Plumbing - Dave Cousens 613-832-1569

Canadian Water Inspection Services - Moe Rayyes 613-878-1975 http://www.waterinspection.ca/contactUs.html

 

Trades

Windows - Mario Basarah 613-723-5889

Flooring - Andy McGregor, McGregor Flooring cell: 613-812-0903

Insulation - Bill MacIsaac, Caper's Insulation 613-406-2838 capersgroup@yahoo.com

Painting by Brent Reid - 25 years experience. 613-227-4335

Cleaning - Gail McKay 613-250-2046 gailmckay@storm.ca

Barn repair - Keith MacMillan, Two Cousin's Construction 613-682-0042 twocousinsconstruction@live.com

Chimney WETT inspections/repairs/liners/custom - Kevin Yagminas 613-797-3795 kevin.yagminas@xplornet.com

Sheds, Horse Shelters - Brian Dillon, Timely Touchups 613-878-2069 timelytouchups@hotmail.com www.timelytouchups.ca

Barn roof repair and painting - Tom Long 613-283-8475

 

Other Services

TCC The Corporate Centre - Steve Cochrane 613-566-7000 steve@tcccanada.com Four locations for mini offices/board room rentals/lounge memberships & all office services. Personally approved by us!

 

Home  |  Our Listings  |  Land for Sale  |  Sold  |  Calculators  |  Testimonials  |  Buyer's Toolkit  |  Seller's Toolkit  |  People we Recommend!
Contact Me
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: